top of page

Members

A
B
C
D

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z 

A

A-B

C-D

D-E

E-F

F-G

H

H-J

J-K

K-L

L-M

M-N

N-O

O-P

P-R

R-S

Aggen, Lynn, Barb & Matt
Oak Meadow Farms

13969 County Road 17

Harmony, MN 55939
507-886-4016 • 507-772-4522
mattaggen@hotmail.com
Fillmore County

Anderson, Jason & Laura
Anderson Cattle Company

465  35th Avenue SW
Benson, MN  56215
320-368-3114
andersondvm09@gmail.com
Swift County

Bayerl, Scott
Bayerl Family Farms

70189 CSAH 27
Kimball, MN  55353
612-554-9920
scottbayerl73@gmail.com
Mcleod County

Britton, Grace
Britton Farms

35219  30th Street
Janesville, MN  56048
507-514-1905 • 507-381-2096
gracembritton10@hotmail.com
Waseca County

Crowson, Jack & Ashley Zimmerman
A & J Simmentals

604 First Street NE

Kasson, MN 55944
507-884-5349 • 715-207-5137
ashleyzsimmentals@gmail.com
Dodge County

Eberspacher, Val & Lori
Eberspacher Enterprises, Inc.

2904 County Rd 6
Marshall, MN  56258
507-532-6694
sales@ebersale.com
Lyon County

Eustice, Brent & Family

Eustice Cattle Company

4331 County Road 5 NW

Bryon, MN 55920
507-358-7498
brent.eustice@yahoo.com
Olmsted County

Franke, Kevin

805 Second Avenue NE
Plainview, MN 55964
507-696-7404
longhall2502@yahoo.com
Wabasha County

Hackett, Keith & Brenda
Kendett Farm

1853  155th Street NE
Rice, MN  56367
320-393-4531 • 320-267-6213
kendett@jetup.net
Benton County

Hauge, Dave, Dawn & Family
Trails End Ranch/Hauge Show Cattle

28146 Trails End Road
Winona, MN  55987
507-459-5368 • 507-458-8356
ter@hbci.com
Winona County

Hegland, Don & Stefanie
Triple H Ranch

42791 Tower Ridge Road
Peterson, MN  55962
507-864-3939 • 608-780-1127
stefanie.hegland2424@gmail.com
Fillmore County

Hilbrands, Mark & Amanda
Hilbrands Cattle Co.

11020  Tenth Street NE
Clara City, MN  56222
320-894-5953 • 507-828-7089
a_eberspacher44@hotmail.com
Chippewa County

Janson, Arvid & Becky.
Silver Birch Ranch

35414 570th Avenue
Warroad, MN  56763
218-242-2858
sbrjanson1@gmail.com
Roseau County

Johnson, Tim & Kari
Lonesome Creek Ranch

42294 Trout Spring Lane
Peterson, MN  55962
507-875-2321 • 507-458-3229
jranch@acegroup.cc
Fillmore County

Kasper, Bob, Shell & family
Kasper Family Farm

55674 State Hwy 56
West Concord, MN  55985
507-456-4535 • 507-884-4425
nano.kasper@gmail.com
Dodge County

Krell, Doug & Steven
Krell Cattle

6774 SE 123rd Street
Blooming Prairie, MN  55917
507-456-2081 • 507-456-5298
skrellfarm@hotmail.com
Steele County

Latzke, Mason
Latzke Farms

459 Kar-Mil Place
Gaylord, MN  55334
507-381-0864 • 507-995-6039
latzk013@umn.edu
Sibley County

Loerzel, Richard & Denise
High Voltage Cattle Company

37525 400th Avenue
Richville, MN  56576
218-640-1253 • 218-640-0527
loerzelfarms@gmail.com
Ottertail County

Lynch, Dave & Mike
Lynch Farms Lone Oak Beef

17008  618th Avenue
Pemberton, MN  56078
641-590-3604 • 507-340-7006
lynchlnoak@gmail.com
Blue Earth County

Marthaler, Jake & Rachel

Marthaler Cattle Company

21356 Nicolai Avenue

Hastings, MN 55033
651-503-7476 • 651-315-4444
marthalerproperties@gmail.com
Dakota County

Moller, Scott, Julie, & family
Heritage Cattle Co.

2779 50th Avenue
Princeton, MN  55371
612-272-2913  

heritagelivestock1@gmail.com
Mille Lacs County

Mulert, CJ & Nikki

24085 Fosston Avenue

Warsaw, MN 55087
507-456-0468
cjmulert@yahoo.com
Rice County

Olson, Nick, Michaela & Family

Four Point Livestock

28448 150th Street 

Lowry, MN 56349
651-283-2369 • 320-424-1658
nolson287@gmail.com
Douglas County

Peine, Mike
Peine Cattle Company

15441  240th Street East
Hastings, MN  55033
651-503-2986 • 651-403-9132
peinecattlecompany@gmail.com
Dakota County

Polzin, Gerald & Lois
River Side Simmentals

1295 Orth Drive SW
Cokato, MN  55321
320-286-5805
Wright County

Ristau, Doug, Deb, & family
D & D Farms

25618 County Road 14
Preston, MN  55965
507-272-4336
deb_ristau@hotmail.com
Fillmore County

Rossman Tony & Michelle
Rossman Farms

7000  70th Street NW
Oronoco, MN  55960
507-292-1191
redbullajr@gmail.com
Olmsted County

Salisbury, Nola
Salisbury Simmentals

15838 40th Street SE
Dover, MN  55929
507-932-4229
Olmsted County

Schmidt, Ed & Ethanie
Double E Cattle Company

3050 Spruce Avenue
Slayton, MN  56172
507-530-2635
ethanieschmidt@gmail.com
Murray County

Schwarz, Joanne, Todd & Tom
Viking Ranch Simmentals

13788 502nd Ave
Vernon Center, MN  56090
507-549-3248 • 507-327-0524
Blue Earth County

St. Germain, Adam & Theresa
St. Germain Simmentals

31675 190th Street
Winnebago, MN  56098
815-703-7375
germaincattle05@frontier.com
Faribault County

Ujazdowski, LuAnne & Chance
Baumgart, Brian & Valerie
Wishing Well Simmentals

N2362 Ledge Hill Road
Hortonville, WI  54944
920-740-2749 ~ 920-740-7536
wishingwellsimmentals@gmail.com
Outagamie County (WI)

Wasinger, Dan & Val

Wasinger Cattle Company

31678 240th Street

Winnebago, MN 56098

507-779-6378
valwilmes@hotmail.com
Fairbault County

Wilmes, Allan, Vicky, Gary, & Ryan
Wilmes Farms

28072 Le Sueur Creek Road
Le Sueur, MN  56058
612-756-4665 • 612-756-1280
vicky.wilmes@gmail.com
Le Sueur County

Zimmerman, Cheryl
Zimmerman Simmentals

101617 Casey Avenue
Spencer, WI  54479
715-207-9261
czimmerman@wisconsinffa.org
Marathon County, WI

Allen, Eric & Jessica
Springdale Farms

4646  90th Avenue SE
Eyota, MN  55934
507-251-8027
springdaleeric@gmail.com
Olmsted County

Anderson, Randy & Vickie
Highland Acres

27458 County Road 13
Starbuck, MN  56381
320-424-3010 • 320-805-0188
rvanderson8887@gmail.com
Pope County

Bergan, Brad, Nikki, & family

2B Cattle Company

11008 765th Avenue

LeRoy, MN 55951
507-440-9890
brad.bergan55@gmail.com
Mower County

Jerad & Megan Brown
Brown Cattle Company

21848 401st Avenue
Lanesboro, MN 55949
507-459-8966
jerad.brown93@gmail.com
Fillmore County

Diehn, David, Barbara & Andrea
Diehn Simmentals

22407 391st Ave
Arlington, MN  55307
507-327-7650 • 507-766-0313
diehnsimmentals@gmail.com
Sibley County

Eeg, Marin
Eeg Cattle

14818 County Road 4
Greenbush, MN  56726
218-689-1681 • 218-689-0777
marineeg04@yahoo.com
Roseau County

Faulhaber, Josh & Chelsea
JCLL Simmentals

59125 290th Street
Brownsdale, MN  55918
507-272-6843 • 507-319-1873
chelsea.faulhaber@yahoo.com
Mower County

Gergen, Paul & Lorri
Gergen Simmentals

26570 Emery Ave.
Randolph, MN  55065
507-263-2116 • 507-491-0035
plgergen@hotmail.com
Dakota County

Hackett, Kevin & Shannon
Willow Creek Cattle Company

4810 75th Ave NE
Sauk Rapids, MN  56379
320-492-8518 • 320-345-0153
loyalroses@msn.com
Benton County

Haugh, Jesse & Megan
Haugh Cattle Company

PO Box 205

Winnebago, MN 56098
507-525-3108
jhaugh@cfscoop.com
Fairbault County

Heise, Don & Kathy

Oak Center S&S

67059 345th Avenue

Lake City, MN 55041

612-618-6333
dkheise@Reagan.com
Wabasha County

Hilbrands, Matt & Adrienne
Hilbrands Simmentals

365  170th Avenue NW
Holloway, MN  56249
320-394-2118 • 320-760-3346
hilbraam@morris.umn.edu
Swift County

Jass, Steve & Alan
Jass Simmentals

1950 Quincy Ave
Garner, IA  50438
641-587-2348 • 641-860-0645
jassimm@comm1net.net
Hancock County (IA)

Johnson, Tyler

25429  189th Street
Big Lake, MN  55309
507-458-3265
tylerjohnsonms@gmail.com
Sherburne County

Keune, Jarod
Keune Simmentals

21258 State Highway 16

Wykoff, MN 55990
507-273-4707
keune.jarod@mayo.edu
Fillmore County

Kronebusch, Mark & Suzie
MSK Farms

25599 Rolling Hills Road
Lewiston, MN  55952
507-251-0154
kronebusch.m@yahoo.com
Winona County

Laue, Nicole

6971 SW 22nd Avenue

Owatonna, MN 55060
507-491-2416
nicole.laue@outlook.com
Steele County

Lunning, Dave, Jody & family
Legacy Cattle Company

77249 125th Street
LeRoy, MN  55951
507-438-2649
legacycattleleroy@gmail.com
Mower County

Malakowsky, Dave & Amanda

DNA Cattle

31955 660th Avenue

Hartland, MN 56042
507-340-1023
dnacattle@hotmail.com
Freeborn County

Messer, Patrick & Lyndia

Diamond P Ranch 

5284 Hill Road

Cromwell, MN 55726
218-380-0710
lyndiamesser34@hotmail.com
Carlton County

Morrison, Terry & Michelle

Faxon Creek Cattle 

11213 182nd Street

Belle Plaine, MN 56011

952-873-4355

info@faxoncreekcattle.com
Sibley County 

Mulert, Larry & Kristy

Mulert's Southside Simmentals

8670 SW 42nd Ave

Owatonna, MN 55060

507-444-0553  507-456-0479

lkmulert@msn.com
Steele County

Pauls, Steven, Jackie & Emilie
Pine Lane Farms

161851 Pauls Avenue
Schofield, WI  54476
715-574-8899
simmentalplf@gmail.com
Marathon County, WI

Peterson, Daryl, Marilee & Family
Pit-Stop Acres

28795  611th Avenue
Gibbon, MN  55335
320-583-4340 • 320-779-0383

pitstopacres@gmail.com
Sibley County

Pomerenke, Steve
Fair View Farm

2206 80th Street
Fairmont, MN  56031
507-848-8123
steve.pomerenke@gmail.com
Martin County

Roberts, Randy & Rachel
RR19 Ranch

37966 County Highway 19
Bluffton, MN  56518
218-385-3362 • 218-371-5882rr19ranch@gmail.com
Ottertail County

Ruble, Grady & Riley

Ruble Cattle Company

72778 County Road 46
Albert Lea, MN 56007
507-402-6418 • 507-402-2510
winebrook@gmail.com
Freeborn County

Schauer, Virgil & Lynn
Schauer’s Sheep & Beef

16298  411th Avenue
Glencoe, MN  55336
320-864-4453 • 612-210-3626 

lnms@embarqmail.com
Sibley County

Schmidt, Kelly & Sarah

20825 County Road 27
New Ulm, MN  56073
406-599-2395
kschmidtcattle@gmail.com
Brown County

Sherwood, Cody
Sherwood Cattle Co.

2074  61st Street
Magnolia, MN  56158
507-220-3545
sherwoodcattleco@gmail.com
Rock County

Tekrony, Lane Jessica, & Family

47840 180th Street

Clear Lake, SD 57226
605-237-8057
jtekrony@itctel.com
Deuel County, SD

Vergin, Derek & Amanda
DNA Livestock

19051 US Hwy 71

Wadena, MN 56482
651-303-8021 • 320-232-3840
akoester@hotmail.com
Wadena County

Wayrynen, Matthew
K & M SimmAngus

31936 State Highway 65
McGregor, MN  55760
218-768-3367 • 218-839-7503
wayrynenk@gmail.com
Aitkin County

Wulf, James & Twyla
Clear Springs Cattle Company

30819  250th Street
Starbuck, MN  56381
320-239-2700 • 320-491-6312

jimandtwyla@farmersmail.net
Pope County

Allen, Lyle & Jean
Windmill Livestock Farm

606 First Street NE
Kasson, MN  55944
507-273-8041 ~ 507-273-8040
jimallen1986@gmail.com

Dodge County

Barberg, Erick
Fair View Farms

2545 Rockwood Ave SW
Cokato, MN  55321
320-286-5823 • 651-260-1951
ebarberg@hotmail.com
Wright County

Bigalk, Kory
Diamond K Simmentals

56746  351st Avenue
Rochester, MN  55906
507-251-0983
kgbigalk@aol.com
Wabasha County

Celander, Robbin & Cathy
Celander Show Cattle

2426  70th Street
Fairmont, MN  56031
507-236-0691
rcelander@frontiernet.net
Martin County

Dohlman, Lowell & Marjorie

Dohlman Simmental

7897 Dale Avenue

Riceville, IA 50466
641-985-4173 • 641-220-4425
lmdohlman@myomnitel.com
Howard County (IA)

Ellis, Tim
LS Simmentals

11566 137th Street

Glencoe, MN 55336
320-864-3837
lstm.beef@gmail.com
McLeod County

Flower, Seth & Kali

Cottonwood Cattle

350 Hwy 29 SW

Benson, MN 56215
320-815-8219 • 218-684-4898
kali.flower@outlook.com
Swift County

Graner, Michael
KM Cattle Company

19087  635th Street
Kellogg, MN  55945
507-272-6801
graner51@hotmail.com
Wabasha County

Harguth, Steve & Ashley

Flying Arrow Cattle

13980 315th Avenue

Waseca, MN 56093
507-521-1129 • 507-461-2098
steve.harguth@hotmail.com
Waseca County

Hawkins, Ben & Julianne
Hawkins Cattle

27881 150th Street
Lowry, MN  56349
701-866-4402
hwkcattle@gmail.com
Pope County

Herman, Chris & Jamie
Herman Farms

13970 90th Street South
Hastings, MN  55033
651-334-9029
hermanfarms@gmail.com
Washington County

Hoffman, Matt & Holly
Rockin H Simmentals

2569  220th Street
Canby, MN  56220
507-223-5425 ~ 507-530-2600
hollyhoff11@yahoo.com
Yellow Medicine County

Johnson, Allan
Sterling Cattle Company

140 N. Seventh Ave. E., Unit 12
Hartley, MN 51346
515-689-0790
johnhq817@gmail.com

 O'Brien County (IA)

Kaehler, Frank
Kaehler’s Homedale Farms

20030 25th Street SE
St Charles, MN  55972
507-932-3388 • 507-269-6148
frankkaehler@hotmail.com
Olmsted County

Kietzer, Jay & Terri
Kietzer Simmentals

13260 494th Ave
Vernon Center, MN  56090
507-549-3751
tkietzer@hotmail.com
Blue Earth County

Krueger, Paul & Cassie
Krueger Simmentals

9819 Neal Ave South
Hastings, MN  55033
651-335-6544
pc_krueger@hotmail.com
Washington County

Lex, Karolin
Ameriprise Financial

281 Main Street, Suite A
Zumbrota, MN  55992
507-202-7788 • 507-732-7335
klextra@aol.com
Goodhue County

Lunning, Nick
Lunning Cattle Company

58193  160th Street
Rose Creek, MN  55970
507-440-3339
nick_lunning5516@hotmail.com
Mower County

Mansfield, Howard & Fred

Mansfield Family Cattle

8075 140th Avenue NE

Kerkhoven, MN 56252

320-264-5534 • 320-444-4068
pammitt2003@yahoo.com
Chippewa County

Meyer, Mark & Judy
Meyer Farms

52148  196th Street
Lake Crystal, MN  56055
507-726-2305
judylakecr@aol.com
Blue Earth County

Mortenson, Matthew & Natasha

1170  Tenth Street NW
Danvers, MN  56231
320-815-8459 • 320-760-2155
tashamortenson@gmail.com
Swift County

Nelson, Joe, Barb & family
Nelson Family Farm

17055 Arrowhead Rd
Mabel, MN  55954
507-450-6763 • 507-450-6427
gabe_chase@hotmail.com
Fillmore County

Paulsen, Heath
Paulsen Simmentals

3910 160th Avenue
Lakota, IA 50451
712-260-9033
paulsenh@yahoo.com
Kossuth County, IA

Peterson, Lucas
Lu’s Moos

8250  90th Avenue NE
Foley, MN  56329
320-761-3606
luscattle@gmail.com
Benton County

Raatz, Craig, Angie, & Family

280  241st Street
Jasper, MN  56144
507-215-1951 ~ 507-215-1952
angieraatz005@gmail.com
Rock County

Roehl, Kelly

JR Cattle

31620 Northfield Blvd

Northfield, MN 55057
507-581-0717
kellyandpeteroehl@yahoo.com
Dakota County

Rydeen, Paul & Lois
Rydeen Farms

47499  199th Avenue
Clearbrook, MN  56634
218-776-3338 • 218-280-1916
rydeen@gvtel.com
Clearwater County

Schlueter, Jill
DocTech Simmentals

1740 Pleasantview Circle SE
Willmar, MN  56201
320-235-2554
doctechcjs@gmail.com
Kandiyohi County

Schoenfeld, Mark & Kami
Circle S Cattle Co

2524  331st Avenue
Dawson, MN  56232
320-752-4487 • 612-325-4001circlescc@hotmail.com
Lac Qui Parle County

Skabroud, Dean & Shelley

Applewood Simmentals

N 9010 Smith Drive

Sheldon, WI 54766
715-668-5598 • 715-965-0391
applewoodsimmentals@yahoo.com
Taylor County, WI 

Thesing, Eric, Darcy & family
Thesing’s Riverside Ranch

9100 North Douglas Ave NE
Carlos, MN  56319
320-766-0218 • 320-766-2037thesing_06@hotmail.com
Douglas County

Volz, John & Rita
Volz Farms

2474 370th Ave
Elmore, MN  56027
507-520-4381 • 507-943-3731

volzfarm@bevcomm.net
Faribault County

Wesley, Steve
Whitewater Creek Farms

51717  147th Avenue
Waterville, MN  56096
507-362-8721• 507-838-5109
srwesley23@gmail.com
LeSueur County

Wussow, Rick & Peggy
R & J Farms

5520 Coville Street SW
Stewartville, MN  55976
507-533-6534 • 507-273-2804
peg.wussow@gmail.com
Olmsted County

Andersland, Bruce & Beth
Andersland Simmentals

12758 670th Ave
Emmons, MN 56029
507-297-5986 • 507-402-1095
andersland@gmail.com
Freeborn County

Bauerly, Jerry 

Brookwood Farms

2168 Primrose Road NE

Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
507-340-6854
jbauerly@gmail.com
Benton County

Boyum, John & Karolyn
Homefront Cattle Company

33176  325th Avenue
Utica, MN  55979
507-875-2580 • 507-208-8806
cowsandlabs5@hotmail.com
Fillmore County

Claeys, Roger, Deb & family
Claeys Family Simmentals

PO Box 131, 34473 Timberwolf Lane
Winnebago, MN  56098
507-340-7251
claeys@bevcomm.net
Faribault County

Durheim, Delvin & Debra
Durheim Family Livestock

17384 255th Ave
Long Prairie, MN  56347
320-732-6657 • 320-766-3875
durheimlvstk@wisper-wireless.com
Todd County

Engebretson, Judi
Ruffy Brook Simmentals

48323 199th Ave
Clearbrook, MN  56634
218-776-3457

eng@gvtel.com
Clearwater County

Franke, Bob, Lori, & family
Franke Show Calves

14540 Co. Rd. 142 SE
Dover, MN  55929
507-545-2270
franke04@msn.com
Olmsted County

Grass, Bob & Luke
Grass Simmentals

77247  125th Street
LeRoy, MN  55951
507-438-9007 • 507-440-6386
bob@hamiltonauctioncompany.com
Mower County

Hastad, Chad

Hastad Boyzzz

311 James Street

Sherburne, MN 56171
507-841-0403
chastad2@gmail.com
Martin County

Hecksel, Ryan
Hecksel Simmental Farm

18250 County Road 20
Mayer, MN  55360
952-201-8662 • 952-955-1580
rghecksel@yahoo.com
Carver County

Hermel, Dennis & Lyanne
Hermel Family Simmentals

8249 NW 76th Street
Medford, MN  55049
507-334-6023
Steele County

Hook, Tom & Shannon
Hook Farms Inc.

11333 180th Street
Tracy, MN  56175
507-829-5283
hookfarms@mvtvwireless.com
Redwood County

Johnson, Jeff & Jennie

Johnson Family Farm 

14924 255th Avenue

New Richland, MN 56072
507-475-1021
jrj1220@gmail.com

 Waseca County

Kaehler, Seth, Shelby, & family
K-LER Cattle Company

23913 County Rd 39
St Charles, MN  55972
507-272-5403
klercattle@gmail.com
Winona County

Koziolek, Paul

Koziolek Farms

32603 670th Avenue

New Richland, MN 56072
507-402-0637
pkoziolek@yahoo.com
Freeborn County

Kutney, Jared, Kelly & Family
Kutney Farms

35191 Xylite Street NE
Cambridge, MN  55008
763-689-3871 ~ 763-486-5884
jared.kutney@gmail.com
Isanti County

Little, M. & Stadheim Family
County Road Cattle

24070 Walnut Drive
Albert Lea, MN  56007
507-525-0980
countyroadcattle@gmail.com

Freeborn County

Lunning, Steve & Mary Jo
Lunning Bros. Simmentals

12767 770th Ave
LeRoy, MN  55951
507-324-5516
lunngtrk@gmail.com
Mower County

Markegard, David & Brenda
Pigtail Acres

27261  County 25 South
Peterson, MN  55962
507-875-2368
dbmarke@acegroup.cc
Fillmore County

Moenning, Mark. Donna & Girls
Moenning Farms

75244  210th Avenue
Hayfield, MN  55940
507-884-5118
dmoenning95@gmail.com

mcmoenning@gmail.com
Dodge County

Mueller, Jim & Stacie
Mueller Farms

37277 248th Street
Arlington, MN  55307
320-583-6841
mueller@frontiernet.net
Sibley County

Nemitz, Chris, Amy, & Gabby

Nemitz Cattle Co., LLC

111 Lexington Ave, PO Box 126
Canby, MN  56220
507-829-2835 ~ 507-828-0460
amymnemitz@yahoo.com
Yellow Medicine County

Pearson, Matt & Neil
Pearson Cattle

16935  545th Avenue
Grove City, MN  56243
641-832-0232
matthewapearson@gmail.com
Meeker County

Polzin, Chris & Leslie

Polzin Cattle

26450 665th Avenue
Darwin, MN 55324
612-916-0105 • 320-282-2497
polzinembryocenter@gmail.com
Meeker County

Redalen, Gary, Beth & family
Redalen Cattle Co

30671 County Rd 6
Fountain, MN  55935
507-467-4383 • 507-421-0123
redalen@acegroup.cc
Fillmore County

Roller, Brent & Jenny

Roller Ranch

60611 260th Street

Hewitt, MN 56453
218-849-7414 • 320-491-7284
jroller22@icloud.com
Ottertail County

Sachs, Jared

Sachs Empire Farms

3185 200th Street East

Farmington, MN 55024
651-208-1271
sachsfence@gmail.com
Dakota County

Schmidt, David A.
Schmidt Simmentals

1795  70th Street SW
Appleton, MN  56208
952-250-9395 ~ 320-289-1471
hilbraam@morris.umn.edu
Swift County

Schreck, Joey
Schreck Simmentals

125  210th Avenue SW
Appleton, MN  56208
320-297-0308
jschreck24@hotmail.com
Swift County

Small, LeeJay, Tina & family
Small Farms

1272 County Road 142 SW
St. Charles, MN  55972
507-932-4742 • 507-251-8675
small.tina@mayo.edu
Olmsted County

Thome, Pat & Gretchen

Thome Family

13391 660th Avenue

Adams, MN 55909
507-440-3513 • 507-438-8977
gthome25@gmail.com
Mower County

Wacker, Chris, Mona & Jacob
Wacker Farms

26481  356th Street
LeSueur, MN  56058
612-756-0362 • 612-756-0002rcwack@gmail.com
LeSueur County

Will, Brad
Will Simmentals

41462  620th Avenue
Butterfield, MN  56120
507-822-5919
bwill@mountainpowerhydraulics.com
Cottonwood County

Zimmerman, Bill & Penny
One Penny Ranch

17358  165th Avenue NE
Foley, MN  56329
320-355-2191
onepennyranch@yahoo.com
Benton County

D
E
J
K
G
L
M
H
O
P
R
S
M/N

S-T

S
T-W

T-W

Z

Z
bottom of page